• Print Print
  • Share
WA_Providence_General_Foundation_Planned_Giving
Text Resize

Meet the Staff

Providence General Foundation
PO Box 1067
Everett, WA 98206
Telephone: (425) 258-7500
Contact Us
Our Staff

Lori Kloes
Chief Development Officer
425.258.7918
Lori.Kloes@Providence.org

Tina Gilson
Director of Development
425.258.7422
Tina.Gilson@Providence.org

Jennifer Coyle
Director of Annual Giving
425.258.7903
Jennifer.Coyle@Providence.org

Susan Snyder
Prospect Research & Database Manager
425.258.7504
Susan.Snyder@Providence.org

Ashley Bontje
Special Events Manager
425.258.7193
Ashley.Bontje@Providence.org

Jordan Brennan
Development Specialist
425.258.7162
Jordan.Brennan@Providence.org

scriptsknown